2017 Officers and Board of Directors

http://kasparoza.com/2008/12/22/a-nightmare-in-the-tunnel/?share=linkedin Ballots were collected and tabulated for the 2017 board. The slate as follows was unanimously approved:

http://kgsc.org/events/category/summer/list/?tribe_event_display=past President: Wendy Fraze
Vice President: KC Huffman
Secretary: JoAnn Cecil
Treasurer: Kim Voigt
Board of Directors: Linda Goldsmith, Shannon Seaman, Gary Fraze.
Board Alternates: Donna Samuelson, Kim Delandtsheer